My Spring Want-To-Dos

29 Mar

In my first blog post, I talked about how Script Frenzy helped me to manage one of my want-to-dos (writing!)

Today Cait, who writes the Pretty and Fun blog, (which is FABULOUS) posted a beautiful list of the things she wants to do this Spring.  I was so inspired that I created one of my own.


What is on your Spring Want-To-Do list?

3 Responses to “My Spring Want-To-Dos”

  1. Sosha May 14, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    Good luck with the list!

    • redcurlgurl May 16, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

      Thanks so much. I do so love creating lists especially ones that can grow and grow. Hopefully this is a list I can accomplish.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Spring To Do’s–Check! Check! Check! « redcurlgurl - May 12, 2011

    […] I still have a few more to get done in the near future. Here is my full list of Spring Want-To-Do’s https://redcurlgurl.wordpress.com/2011/03/29/my-spring-want-to-dos/ […]

Leave a Reply

