Pin Me ~ Week Six ~ from my Perhaps I Might Read Board

13 Feb

This week’s pin was selected from my Perhaps I Might Read board.

I first discovered Gail Carriger when a friend began reading her Parasol photoProtectorate Series. If you haven’t read it, drop everything and get thee to your nearest book store or pick up that Kindle or Nook and download immediately.

Gail is a funny, witty and intelligent writer that draws the reader in with engaging characters and fantastic Steampunk imagery.

That’s why I couldn’t wait to get my hands on her new series “Etiquette & Espionage.”

I’m a few chapters in but it is proving to be a great read and good fun with the main character and her side kicks. There is a wonderful little book trailer for it if you’d like to take a look.

Check out my Pin Me board to see what else I’ve been up to in my 52 week quest to do something with some of our Pinterest pins.

Leave a Reply

